Officers & Board of Directors

AAUW16to17 copy Back row top left to right, Maryann Pennella, Jeannine Stetson, Glenda Struthers, Marcia Turner, Laura Candris
Front row, Janet Ankiel, Vi Steffan, Donna Walker, Ardel Nelson

Officers and Directors

President – Marcia Turner
Vice President/Program Chair – Glenda Struthers
Recording Secretary – (vacant)
Director for Membership – Laura Candris
Director for Finance / Treasurer – Ardel Nelson
Director for Communications –  Bonnie Butcheri

Appointed Officers

Past President and Nominating – Janet Ankiel
Educational Opportunities – Maryann Penella
School & Community Relations – Lanetta Warrenburg
Public Policy – Ardel Nelson & Karen Clegg
Local Scholarship – Jeannine Stetson
Development – Vi Steffan
Bylaws and Policies – Susan Barley
Database Manager & Vice Chair, Membership – Donna Walker
Gulf Breeze Editor – Mary Uhl
Webmaster & Social – Stephanie Smith
Science Technology Engineering and Math (STEM) Chair – Lanetta Warrenburg
Reading is Fundamental (RIF) Chair – Karen Clegg
Start Smart Co-Chairs – Maryann Pennella and Donna Walker
Public Relations & Press Release Director – Ann Hughes
Assistant Press Release Director – Maryanna Crawford
Special Events Press Writer – Sharon Perrino

Click here for a list of past presidents.